

## இந்திய தகவல் தொழில்நுட்பக் கழகம், திருச்சிராப்பள்ளி भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, तिरुचिरापल्ली

## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI

(An Institute of National Importance under MHRD, Govt. of India)

OXFORD COLLEGE CAMPUS, PIRATTIYUR, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI -620009 Mail id: office@iiitt.ac.in

www.iiitt.ac.in

IIITT/DO/Anti Ragging/2020

Dr. NVSN SARMA **DIRECTOR** 

## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

The Anti-ragging committee is constituted with the following members:

1. I Year HoD Coordinator - In charge

2. I year class coordinators Members 3. Suneet Kumar Mishra IV Year CSE 4. Srinivas Naidu IV Year ECE 5. Dattatreya Reddy III Year CSE 6. Vikas Kumar Verma III Year ECE

The classes for the first year B.Tech. students of IIITT will commence from October 2020. All the members of the Anti-ragging committee are requested to be vigilant and prevent any untoward incidents. They may visit the Hostel sector to provide deterrence. Schedule for Anti ragging squad visit other activates will be issued subsequently.

//sd//

Date:01.10.2020

To Director

All Members